Collecting Consumption Voucher and Review Spending Records with Octopus App is Fast and Easy!

Watch video

Read the text version of the video

Other voucher collection channels

Get merchant eCoupons with Octopus App

Watch video

Read the text version of the video

Tap and earn wherever you shop

Tailored to your everyday needs, with bonus offers added on top!

Use Octopus card wherever you shop! Retail outlets accepting Octopus card now span across Hong Kong, covering all your needs! You can use Octopus card to pay for electrical and electronic equipment, online shopping, Chinese and Western restaurant bills, fashion, jewelry, sports equipment, home goods and more. You can enjoy the all-round convenience, and spend your consumption vouchers with ease.

Featured Octopus Merchants

Spending and rewards all at your fingertips

Use the Octopus App and be rewarded!

Spending — on track! Rewards — no problem! Just download the Octopus App to understand your consumption vouchers usage, and discover exclusive offers at the same time! Register early for up to $118 Octopus Top-Up Value. Enjoy over $10,000 merchant offers! Use the Octopus App, an array of benefits are waiting for you!

Learn more

Your Octopus card is ready! Just register with it!

Use your standard anonymous Octopus card, personalised Octopus card, or Octopus Card on Mobile for registration!

Collect your consumption vouchers with Octopus card takes no extra work! Whether your Octopus card is a physical card, Octopus Card on Mobile, or any Octopus products, all you need is your Octopus number to register at the Government’s Consumption Voucher Scheme Website!

Last chance! Remember to register online at the Government’s Consumption Voucher Scheme Website before 14 August! Take it Easy!

Take It Easy! The town is buzzing for the consumption vouchers, and Octopus is also joining the party by inviting beloved singers Eman Lam and Ian Chan to perform the theme song “Take It Easy”, celebrating our everyday connection with Octopus. Be it daily spending, transport, shopping, or parking, spending your consumption vouchers with Octopus card is just that easy!

Use consumption vouchers with Octopus card

  • Register early to receive up to $118 Octopus Top-Up Value
  • Enjoy merchant offers worth more than $10,000

#NeighbourDOOD Merchant Support Scheme

Let’s support local shops with Octopus! Our #NeighbourDOOD Merchant Support Scheme looks for authentically Hong Kong neighbourhood shops!  Whether you are a shop owner, a friendly neighbour, or a regular customer, you can nominate your favourite shop, to help Octopus select up to 108 shops across 18 districts to take part.  Each shop will be given $8,000 digital marketing funding to gain more exposure and grow its business.


Nominate your favourite local shops now!

Learn more

轻松用八达通App领取消费券及查阅消费纪录

观看教学影片

观看影片文字档

其他领取消费券途径

用八达通App攞埋商户优惠券赚到尽

观看教学影片

观看影片文字档

大小商户 嘟到赚到

为生活而设,大小商户再有额外优惠!

点止日常消费,八达通于大小商户都用得到!接受八达通卡付款的零售点已覆盖香港所有地区超过10万个交通、餐饮及零售点。现接受八达通卡付款的商户已涵盖多个不同类别,包括电器及电子产品、网上购物平台、中西式食肆及酒店餐厅、时尚服饰、珠宝金饰、运动用品、家具等。一般市民衣食住行的需要都照顾到。

精选八达通商户

消费奖赏 一清二楚

用八达通 App 拎奖赏!

消费,有纪录!奖赏,拎得到!只要下载八达通App,即可了解清楚消费券纪录!用八达通卡使消费券,早登记奖高达$118八达通增值额! 有超过$10,000商户优惠等你拎,立即打开八达通App!

了解更多

人人有卡 直接登记

无论普通不记名八达通卡或个人八达通卡、手机八达通卡,人人在手!

用八达通卡拎消费券,毋须额外功夫!无论你的惯常八达通是实体卡、手机八达通卡,还是其他相关产品,只需凭八达通卡号,即可到政府消费券计划网站登记!

仲未登记?记得于8月14日前到政府消费券计划网站登记!Take It Easy!

Take It Easy!消费券作为全城盛事,八达通亦隆重其事,特别邀请「最受欢迎女歌手」林二汶(Eman)以及「人气偶像」陈卓贤(Ian)倾力演唱主题曲「Take It Easy」,合力声演香港人的八达通日常。无论日常消费、坐车、购物、泊车,用八达通卡使消费券就是如此轻易!

嘟更多赚更多!奖你增值额再享优惠券!用八达通卡使消费券:

  • 早登记奖高达 $118八达通增值额
  • 享超过 $10,000 商户优惠

一嘟撑里 小店推广计划

八达通与你一齐走入社区,为大家搜罗本地特色小店。无论你是街坊街里或小店老板,都可以推荐你的心爱、地道特色小店。我们会于全港18区甄选多达108间小店参与其中,而每间小店均可获$8,000广告费用,制定数码宣传策略,带动更多人流。同时亦鼓励大家用八达通卡一嘟消费,透过邻里之间支持,撑起社区消费。立即推荐你的心爱特色小店!

了解更多